Returning, With Gusto!

Hey all.

I just want to take a minute to apologize to those of you who follow my blog, both for the drama that broke out here a few months ago, and my resulting disappearance.

A lot of people I know personally (outside of the internet) began reading my blog and had a lot to say about it. I needed to take some time to reevaluate what I choose to share here, and how I choose to share it.

That being said, I’d like to announce that I am back and dedicated to bringing you quality posts about life, humans, design, college, shows/films, games, and basically whatever else I feel like writing about. I plan to stay away from current family situations, unless I feel they can be used as a commentary on something very human that I feel very strongly about (I tried to do this in the past, but I feel like somewhere along the line I may have strayed a little).

I’ll be seeing you!
Jax

Leave a Reply

