I Don’t Remember What I Originally Called This

So, I had a huge post typed out on my iphone and then lost it. Freaking wordpress app x__x 

 

Anyway, hey there! I’m currently in North Carolina 🙂 I don’t remember if I told you guys, but I’m spending Thanksgiving with Sean and his family. It’s been pretty nice so far – flying for the first time wasn’t so bad, and my man was waiting for me at the end of the flying with flowers and vernors (vernors is my favorite brand of ginger ale – it’s produced in detroit and only sold in some states). 

We stopped to meet his family and a few friends in Kernersville, and now we’re at his apartment/school in Boone, chilling until Wednesday. 

There is, without a doubt, nothing better than falling asleep with the person you love. I am the happiest jax. 

Anyway, my next few posts will be image heavy (or maybe single images, depending on how the ios app works). But they’re all from my trip and I hope you enjoy them. 

Peace, Love, and Joy, 
Jax

Leave a Reply

