Enthusiastic

This is the only photo I’m including that was taken outside of this week. I couldn’t think of a better way to show enthusiasm (visually. Physically, and verbally, I’ve got this down).

And while I didn’t do anything but snap my camera at exactly the right moment, I love everything about this picture. His face is perfect, and the lighting is so unique. The red was coming from stage lights and spot lights, and there was a disco ball on stage creating the shiny white specks. I feel like the bright coloring just enhances the idea of enthusiasm – because enthusiasm is vibrant and big and it kind of tints everything around you because you’re just so happy and ready to go, just like this light tints everything.

 

Leave a Reply

