Art Project

Hi guys! Over the course of the next 22 hours I will be posting about 12 posts with pictures and descriptions of the pictures. I wanted to post a quick explanation of these photos before I start posting them, in case you guys are curious.

The first project for my Intro to Visual Communication course is a photo project. We had to write 30 words that describe our personality. Then take pictures that…capture each word. And then we have to share at least 12 of them with the class. I’m super excited 🙂

For those of you who are curious, my words were:

  • Kind/Caring
  • Attentive/thorough
  • Creative/Artistic
  • Vibrant/energetic
  • Anxious (I stress easily)
  • Curious/Inquisitive
  • Stubborn/opinionated
  • Enthusiastic
  • Wordy
  • Ambitious
  • Nerdy
  • Leader
  • Quirky/Awkward
  • Calm
  • Hepful
  • Comfy (I make myself at home easily)
  • Authentic (real)
  • Intelligent
  • Air-headed
  • Perky
  • Clumsy
  • Talkative
  • Sentimental
  • Motivated
  • Optimistic
  • Friendly (approachable)
  • Nosy
  • Self-Confident
  • Honest
  • Strong
  • Dreamer
  • Dependable
  • Trusting/Naive

I know that’s more than 30, but that means more to work with, right? 🙂 I’m pretty excited for the project – so far it’s turning out pretty well. I hope you all enjoy it!

 

That’s what to expect for my next 12 or so posts 🙂 Comments are always welcome!

 

Peace, Love, And Art

Jax

Leave a Reply

