Only Wanna Give You What I Said I Would, Said I Would

I love this song. I heard it on Jane By Design and fell in love. (I also love that show – if you haven’t watched it you should check it out; it’s on netflix. I know it sounds kind of silly, but it’s not too bad).

 

So, I know I haven’t been very good about posting recently – school and health things have been keeping me busy. Classes aren’t too tough, but they do take up quite a bit of time. I went to the hospital for blood work yesterday (monday) and I have my CT scan on Friday. SO MUCH BARIUM.

In case you didn’t know – barium is part of the solution they make you drink before a CT scan so that your organs light up. My doctor compared my organs to spaghetti, and told me that drinking the barium and getting an iv will light up my stomach and my organs so the radiologist can tell everything apart.

I’m really not excited to drink like 900 mL of it though. Oh goodness. They say “berry smoothie” flavored but I don’t believe it.

 

I’m really excited for my art project! It’s a photography project, and you’ll be happy to know I get to post all of the images on my blog! It’s actually a requirement! πŸ™‚ So soon I’ll be sharing 12+ photos with all of my lovely readers!

I hope you enjoy them!

 

That’s all I’ve got for now. I’ll try to get back to blogging regularly soon.

 

Peace, Love, and Health,

Jax

Leave a Reply

