To Do – 8/1

Hi there!

Sorry for not posting yesterday – I ended up staying at mom’s apartment a good deal later than originally planned, throwing off most of my other night plans.

To do today:

Laundry

Convert Elance portfolio files

Clean room

Learn more about BlogHer

Spend time with boyfriend

Early bedtime (10:30)

Yeah, todays list is longer. I want to put blogging on it, but it may not happen, so better safe than lie to the people who read this?

I am going to post a real blog right now though, assuming my boss doesn’t come walking out of his office when I open the new post page.

 

Peace, Love, and more-to-come,

Jax

Leave a Reply

