Quick morning post!

This quick morning post is to let you all know how tasty my breakfast sammich is. I made it myself! 

 

But no, really, this post is for a more important reason. It’s to tell you all that today is Sean and I’s 5 monthiversary! Happy times! In celebration of this, have a cute picture!

Image
FIERCE!

For our monthiversary, I mailed Sean a card. I chose his card because it says “call me” on the front, and I’ve been annoying him with the song “call my maybe” for a few weeks now. 

Sean recorded himself reading the first part of Wicked to me, because we’ve been wanting to read it together but haven’t really had that kind of free time that matches up. 

It was the cutest 🙂

 

Peace, Love, and Toozdai,

Jax

One thought on “Quick morning post!

Leave a Reply

