A quick post because stuff is in my brain

Sean and I are talking about visits. Like, me flying down there for Thanksgiving, and our very-likely winter break visit, and things like that. 

It’s weird because I can’t imagine spending a Thanksgiving without my family, and I don’t know how they’d feel about me not being home. But at the same time, I’m just so ready to see Sean again already. And, I mean, if Sean and I are going to be in a serious long-distance relationship…eventually we’re going to have to forgo family for visits, right? I think? I don’t know?

I’ll probably talk to dad about it soon. He’ll have smart thoughts and stuff. It’ll help.

 

Peace, Love, and Relationship Junk,

Jax 

Leave a Reply

