A very list-esque blog post

Honestly, I am in a shit mood and I don’t really know what to do about it. 

I’m stressing about Latin, because I have a quiz tomorrow that I know I’m going to fail.
That’s even worse than just having a quiz, because there is nothing I can do to not fail it,
no amount of rereading the chapter will help me understand, and my professor doesn’t teach.

It’s too hot. I should sleep but I’m not tired. Everything in life is irritating me.

I feel like I’m trying to start fights with Sean, even though I don’t want to.

I feel like I’m nitpicking about EVERYTHING.

And I feel like I’m bothering him, even when he says I’m not.

He made this face a few minutes ago that seriously made my stomach drop.

I don’t really feel like talking, but that’s all we can do, really, so I’m trying to get over it.

But I haven’t really felt like talking for days. I don’t know why.

I feel awful when I ask Sean if I’m irritating him and he says no,

and then he asks if he’s irritating me and I say yes,

because I’m not going to lie to him – everything is irritating me. 

So. Pretty much fuck everything.

I feel like this is going to be a really bad week. 

 

 

Peace, Love, and Deep Breaths,

Jax

Leave a Reply

