And at last I see the light, and it’s like the fog has lifted…

…And at last I see the light, and it’s like the sky is new
And it’s warm and real and bright, and the world has somehow shifted.
All at once, everything looks different, now that I see you.

-Tangled Soundtrack

 

Just saying, this is one of my favorite movies.

I didn’t intend to talk about this at all, but Sean said “I just helping you see the light” and that’s really all it took.

 

Anyway. I don’t really have much to post about today.

I worked out today, but I think I over did it, because 20 minutes on the elliptical made me feel like puking. It was unpleasant.

But then I did 200 crunches and 10 push ups (I’m so lame when it comes to push ups, lol).

 

Today I had my second Human Symbolic Activity exam. I *think* I passed with a B. I really hope so. I need to get that grade up.

I also got a B on my last Latin quiz, and wrecked the quiz we had to day. WRECKED IT.

 

Really, nothing interesting is happening outside of that.

Matthew and I talked on the phone today. I was so happy to finally hear from him.

I’m preparing to go home for Easter break, which is super exciting, because I love going home.

And because Sofia is coming part of the way with me 🙂 Yay ride buddy!

 

I found this image today

Now Sean and I are a little worried about his visit, because, well, what if that’s how it goes?

that would be the WORST.

 

I also found this gif on tumblr the other day:

I laughed, and it’s been sitting on my computer since then, because I really wish I would have found it before I posted the blog titled as such.

It would have been an appropriate image to open the post with xD

 

That’s all. Time for Supernatural with Sean.

Peace, Love, and REALLY LONG HAIR,

Jax

P.S. Since I grabbed a lot of images from tumblr, now feels like a great time to shamelessly plug my own 🙂 [my-tumblr-here] 

Leave a Reply

