Bitches Be Crazy

I’m back in the lovely town of Kenosha 🙂

My drive back (all 5 hours x__x) was safe and uneventful, though I was very sleepy and had to stop a few times to stretch my legs and try to wake up a bit. It was weird, driving myself home. I kind of missed the 5 hour drive with my daddy, and I know it’s hard for him to let me do this on my own. 

I always feel bad, leaving home again, because he gets so depressed. He’s all excited when I come home, but then when I leave he gets sad. It’s worse now that I’m driving myself, because he’s sad that I’m gone AND really worried because I’m driving around Chicago and he’s afraid I’ll get in an accident. Poor guy 😦 

I wanted to go home for Easter break, but I don’t know that I want to put him through that again any sooner than I have to. We’ll see when it get’s closer. 

 

In other news, I’m eating healthier 🙂 I got me some whole wheat bread and some whole wheat bagels, and a ton of fruits and veggies. And, because I don’t have time for meals for a good 6 hour stretch during my week days, I also got some protein bars (without corn syrup, because that’s bad for you)! Yay healthy foods! 

 

Fish (he has no name, I call him fish) appears to be happy in his nice clean tank, with his new blue rocks 🙂 I think he’s still a little mad at me for putting him in a peanut butter jar for the ride home, but hopefully he’ll forgive me soon. He swam around in very angry circles for quite a while earlier. (Bettas are kind of awesome). (I’ll post some pictures later ^.^)

 

I have some homework to finish, so I’ll catch you all later ❤ 

 

Peace, Love, and Letting Go,

Jax

Leave a Reply

