Better Blogging Is Happening Nowww

Hallo! Here is the second post I promised my 4 or 5 dedicated readers ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

Tonight I went to see Suessical, put on by my high school, and oh my goodness it was fantastic! Ugh, so good. I was so excited to see one of my good friends get a main role for a change – I’m so proud of her ๐Ÿ™‚ And of all my other high school friends, of course.

ย 

Um. What else.. I don’t have much else, sadly. I’m still so excited about the awesomeness of that. Now I’m talking with Sean (yayyy) and packing a bit. Good times.ย 

ย 

I’m going to end this blog post while I’m ahead.ย 

Peace, Love, and Suess,

Jaxย 

Leave a Reply

