You Know My Name, Not My Story

Hi there all! Happy Tuesday evening πŸ™‚

Β 

I’m so sorry for my extended period of silence – I had planned on blogging sooner, but some personal stuff came up, and I was trying very hard to keep the drama out of my blog. I found the easiest way to do that was to avoid my blog for just a little bit.Β 

Β 

But I’m back πŸ™‚ And it’s spring break! Yay!Β 

So far it’s been nice. I drove myself home, which was scary but quite fantastic. My daddy was scared – he cried after we got off the phone, from what my mom says. Poor guy.Β 

I’ve spent some time talking with Sean. We watched a weird movie with Alan Rickman, and I read Harry Potter to him for a while last night. I’ve also spent some time gaming (yayyyy), and hanging out with my momma. Hopefully on Thursday I’ll get to see Maggiey, as well πŸ™‚Β 

Β 

We’ve decided I’m going to fight my ticket. I took a lot of pictures and my dad thinks I have significant reason to argue, and maybe even win. That would be nice – I definitely don’t need 4 points on my license for an accident that wasn’t really my fault.Β 

Β 

Uuuum, I’m also working out a little. I’ve been feeling a bit selfΒ conscious, as I’ve gained some weight recently, so I’m trying to fix that. I haven’t been uncomfortable with my body in 5-10 years, so this is a really weird place for me. I don’t like it, it’s a bit depressing. I mean, until recently, I’d never looked at my friends and peers and gone “oh wow, I’m heavier than you, I’m so chunky, hmm.” I don’t like it.

Β 

Yeah, that’s all I’ve really got right now.Β 

Β 

Peace, Love, and Family,

Jax

Leave a Reply

