Ladybug Pizza

Tonight has been pretty freaking awesome. And it’s not even close to over (I hope). 

Sean was ordering himself pizza for dinner, and went ahead and ordered me my own little Hawaiian pizza as well! What a sweetheart, right? We were just sitting here eating our pizza watching Supernatural (past tense because I finished eating already).

 

And once this episode is done, I think we might read another chapter of The Fault In Our Stars – his copy finally came!! Then a movie! 🙂 

The best Saturday evening!

 

Otherwise, today has been chill. I did some drawing – tomorrow I’ll probably start using my colored pencils to finish that. Maybe. Messed with my tablet a little too 🙂 I’d like to get good at painting with it eventually. (Goal = established).

 

I’ve been researching the Peace Corp a little bit, but I still don’t know much – especially not enough to start writing about it.

 

That’s all I got for now.

 

I’m off to spend time with Sean now, sans distraction. 

 

Peace, Love, and Pizza,

 

Jax

Leave a Reply

