Honey, Don’t You Weep (There is nothing as lucky, as easy, and free…)

Goals for Sunday (2/26)
– Polish WH Essay
– Work on Tropes Essay
– Study latin and finish homework

 

I was productive again today!!! AND RELAXED!!
It was a very good Β day πŸ™‚

Brunch with friends, skyped with Sean (who helped me finish my essay up), grocery shopping, Latin homework, my meeting was cancelled, so then I got to watch some Supernatural with Sean πŸ™‚ Full of win.

 

 

Turns out I knew Bright Eyes before someone sent me The First Day of My Life a few months ago. I was surprised to find this in my bookmarks, but I forgot how much I loved this song. Β It’s lovely, in a strange way.

 

(Also, check on the Shins new video, for A Simple Song. I don’t have the link on hand,but it’s a very interesting video.)

 

I’m pumped for this week. I have some things to get done (and Sean is going to start helping me study Latin, thank goodness), but I plan on doing some writing. It’s been far too long since I’ve really written.

 

Peace, Love, and Vampire Diaries (Because that’s what I’m doing now),

Jax

Leave a Reply

