I think I was blind before I met you

Goals for Saturday (2/25)
Write/finish WH Essay
– Edit Model UN Article (turn in before bed)
– Talk to June about help with both of those things
Meet with Alyssa for Tropes project
– Study latin and start homework

Golas for Sunday (2/26)
– Polish WH Essay
– Work on Tropes Essay
– Study latin and finish homework

 

WOOT! I WAS PRODUCTIVE!!
I did almost everything on my list today πŸ™‚ Excluding Latin, and I only half talked to June because she isn’t answering her phone.
Happy happy happy jax!

 

Now time for skype date with Sean, yayyy!

 

Peace, Love, and Super Productivity,

Jax

Leave a Reply

