Best Birthday Weekend Ever

Yeah. This weekend has been pretty fantastic.

 

Sean and I have skyped twice now πŸ™‚
Actually, we’re skyping right now.

 

And, as if that wasn’t enough to make this weekend awesome, my parents and I spent all day together! We went shopping, and ate food, and hung out, and it was really nice. To finish the day, my mom surprised me with my favorite cake!! I totally wasn’t expecting it because the frosting is really finicky and she told me no when I asked her if she could make it.

Mmm, so tasty ❀

 

So yeah, a great birthday weekend, since nothing special is likely to happen on my birthday.

I’m kinda sleepy now, so I’ll talk to ya’ll later.

 

Peace, Love, and Hearts,

Jax

Leave a Reply

