Two to None, Static to the Sound of You and I

Pretty much today was awful.

 

Firstly, when my tummy wasn’t cramping hardcore, my head was throbbing. I have literally been in pain ALL DAY.

 

Secondly, in case you weren’t aware, I get very nervous before auditions and interviews and such. Somehow I managed to plan a solo audition and a media interview within the same hour. I was shaking so bad I looked like I should have been in the freaking Tundra.

 

I’ve been quite alone recently. I sit in my room a great deal. But I’m okay with that.

 

I miss Sean. I don’t know how to say that without sounding needy or whiney or stupid, so I don’t say it way too often, particularly not to him because I don’t want him to get the wrong idea. He’s just been so busy that we don’t really talk, and when we do talk a lot of times I feel like I’m bothering him. Sometimes I worry that knowing how I feel caused him to change the way he acts toward me (because he doesn’t even react when I tell him he’s awesome, or things like that), but that’s silly because if that was it he’d tell me. He’s just super busy.

He makes me look so lazy because I’ve spent the past three nights sitting right here in my bed, watching Avatar and rolling embroidery floss. XD

 

It sucks though, because I’m trying to be supportive and do what I can to make him happy despite all the stress in his life right now. But I don’t think I’m doing a very good job.  =/  *is a bad sdbf*

 

My parents come up tomorrow afternoon! I can’t wait to see them! 🙂

 

I’m actually gonna go do homework now. For real.
(no, seriously, I have some Latin I need to get done)

 

Peace, Love, and ALL OF THE HUGS,

Jax

Leave a Reply

