Addendum (yey big words!)

How can you physically miss someone you’ve only seen in person once?
Am I crazy?
I’m starting to think so.

 

Also.
I wanted to share my less wordy blog with you all.
I very truly believe that this blog, mainly through images and quotes,
captures my very essence.
Especially if you go back to where I started using it regularly –
everyone who knew me and followed me,
could see the struggles of my life reflected in it.
Clicking anywhere in this text will take you there 🙂
I hope you enjoy.
Or learn something. 

Leave a Reply

