Random Stuff

I don’t really feel like typing a bunch of interesting stuff form my life (there has been interesting stuff though).

 

So, here, have some images that adequately express some emotion I have felt or am feeling.

❤

 

(I’m addicted to tumblr)

 

This one actually made me think of Sean. We used to joke about how if one of us were about to die, we'd call each other so we could at least talk one last time. *small side smile*
This one actually made me think of Sean. We used to joke about how if one of us were about to die, we'd call each other so we could at least talk one last time. *small side smile*

 

 

And finally!!!

 

 

Peace, Love, and good luck on your finals!

Jax

 

2 thoughts on “Random Stuff

  1. I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you *please don’t post on my blog unless it’s criticism though I will get reprimanded*

Leave a Reply

