Witty Title Here

Some things are hard to write about. After something happens to you, you go to write it down, and either you overdramatize it or underplay it, exaggerate the wrong parts or ignore the important ones. At any rate, you never write it quite the way you want to. – Sylvia Plath

 

So.

 

I’m over my anger regarding Mike. At least toward him.

I’d like to take that bitch down though.

I find the coincidence of the boys she’s dated that I’ve been interested in to be far too high.

Seriously, I’m starting to think she does this on purpose.

 

On another note, I’m worried about how this will affect my friendship with Mike.

But I’m trying not to think about it too much and let things play out for themselves.

As good as a friend as he’s been to me,

I was getting along fine on my own before him,

I am strong enough to handle life without him.

 

I stopped being angry with Sean today.

I don’t know why, I just decided I didn’t want to be mad anymore.

I don’t know why we’re not talking.

But I’m at peace with the situation.

I skype’d him – just said “hey.”

I figured if he answered, I’d ask how things are.

And if he didn’t (which he hasn’t), at least I’ve tried.

When he’s ready, I have faith that he’ll come to me.

 

I’m trying to figure out what I’m going to do with my winter break. I appear to have gained a lot of free time.

 

But right now, I have an essay to write.

 

Goodnight for now. Sleep well my lovely friends and readers.
Be strong in all your struggles. I have faith in each and every one of you.

 

Peace, Love, and Strength,

Jax

 

Leave a Reply

