Too Much Is Never Enough When It Comes To You <3

We had our final Christmas Fest performance today.

That was fun and all, but thank goodness it’s all over.

 

Now I have homework and laundry to do x__x

 

A few thoughts:

I like when someone tells you how much they value your friendship and they don’t want to ruin it with this-that-or-the-other-thing,
and then something comes between you. Really easily.
It’s almost like Mike and I weren’t really “friends” so much as two people who were interested in each other.
I wanted to be his friend. But he hasn’t spoken to me since yesterday evening,
and just sort of fell off the planet mid-what-I-thought-was-a-conversation.

 

*shrug*

 

That’s all Iv’e really got right now. I’m tired.

 

Peace, Love, and Music,

Jax

 

Leave a Reply

