Now You’re Just Somebody That I Used To Know..

 

This video.
Kind of makes my life right now.
Aside from the amount of creative awesomeness in it,
the music is FANTASTIC.

And, while I don’t relate to the song as I whole, some of it is very relatable.

 

Mmm. I love music.

 

So when we found that we could not make sense,
Well you said that we would still be friends,

But you didn’t have to cut me off –
Make out like it never happened,
And that we were nothing.
And I don’t even need your love,
But you treat me like a stranger,
And that feels so rough.

I guess that I don’t need that though,
Now you’re just somebody that I used to know…Ā 

 

 

G’night everyone!
ā¤

Jax

Leave a Reply

