Christmas Fest is Exhausting

So, I just got done with Christmas Fest rehearsal. It’s only, y’know, 7:30 at night.

On the upside, it’s going to be fucking magnificent.

On the other upside, I have a chocolate chip muffin.

 

Today was slightly disappointing.
I told a few of my friends the same thing I blogged last night.
How I feel pretty alone, I don’t feel like I have any one to really lean on,
and most of them gave me the generic “aww, i’m sorry” bullshit.
(by most I mean all but one).

 

And I’m not mad at them.
I don’t expect people to be there for me.
I was just a little hopeful is all.

 

But it’s okay.
I’ve got me.
*small smile*
And I’ll never be given more than I can handle,
no matter how impossible it seems right now.

 

I couldn't find anything inspirational, but I love Hyperbole and a Half.

 

Peace, Love, and No-Death,

^.~ Jax

Leave a Reply

