I Feel Like A Bad Person

So. At 3:15 this morning, I asked my roommate to leave our room.

 

I was very stuttery and nervous about it, and I didn’t really want to,
but I really REALLY needed to sleep, and this was making it difficult:

 

 See, Whitney decided “hey, I’m going to crawl into bed at 7:30” and I thought to myself, “wow, she’s going to bed early.”

 

She wasn’t going to bed. She was freaking napping.

Who naps at 7:30 at night?!

 

So she got up at 11:30 and did homework. Until, like, 5.

 

>.<

 

If  I were so tired I needed a nap at 7:30, I would probably push myself to do some more work, crawl into bed around 8:30, and just sleep until morning. Then get up a little earlier than I normally do and do more homework then. Makes more sense to me.

 

Now I’m going to go get around for classes and finish my homework.

 

Peace, Love, and More-Thoughtful-Roommates,

Jax

Leave a Reply

