Confliction

So, it occurred to me as I lie in bed last night that all my decisions and brainy thoughts are somewhat conflicted:

 

a. I told myself I’d wait for Sean to come to me, to say ‘hey’ (or whatever one says after this sort of thing).

b. I’ve also told myself I’d really like things to be progressing toward better by the time I leave campus for Michigan on Friday.

c. I’ve also suggested to myself that it may be okay to say something to him Wednesday evening, or later, if I can think of something worth saying.

 

I should probably decide which of these to go with.

Suggestions, anybody?

 

Mkay, well, I have classes to get to, etc etc.

 

Peace, Love, and Coffee,

Jax

 

Leave a Reply

