Is it still lonely when you know only one person can fix it?

Originally I was going to tell you allll about my trip to Shedd Aquarium.
But I’m running on 4 hours of sleep and my head hurts really badly and I don’t want to go through all the hassle of pictures and such right now.
So instead I’ll tell you a few simple things,
and share some really cool stuff with you.

 

I started off the day really good – minus the arguing with Travis.
I was wearing one of my two new Beatles shirts!!

 

Yeah. I don’t usually do v-neck, but I really like this shirt.

 

Mebbe I’ll let you see my other new one soon – I like it even MORE.
It’s super bright salmon/peach/orangey-pinky. 🙂

 

Anyway.
The aquarium was fun.
Pictures tomorrow? Or sometime?

 

I bought myself a worry stone while I was there. I don’t know why, but something about it just called to me.
It says peace on it.
And fits in my hand perfectly.

 

Since I’ve been back on campus I:
– was harrassed by the boys upstairs. Again.
– got a headache.
– cut my hand open

 

I’m gradually getting super more tired.
And just sort of blah.

 

End of post.

 

Oh! I found the perfect shirt to describe this blog. I cannot show you right now, as my pics are still on my camera.

So I’ll just sign off with this (and post another post of the awesome stuff I’ve tumbled recently in a bit):

 

Peace, Love, and Penguins,

Jax

🙂

Leave a Reply

