So Many Emotions

Truth is,
I feel an awful lot like I’m going to be sick.

Blech.

 

I think I got about 5 hours of sleep last night. Then dad woke me up and I refused to get up for another hour and a half.

 

I’m done packing.

 

I’m so nervous. I drove around for a while earlier. Driving chills me out.

That and I won’t get to drive for a couple months, at the very least.

 

They’re selling my van after I leave =(
I love my van lots.

 

My brain is all jumbled and holycrap nervous and I’m really hungry.

I haven’t eaten enough today.

 

x____x

 

 

Peace, love, & bravenessisms,

Jax

Leave a Reply

