Crumbling

I feel like my world is falling to pieces. Again.

This is the second time in 3 months that I’ve watched my mother pack. However, this time, she went out and bought three new tubs. She’s not coming back. (Not that she planned on coming back last time. But I think she was hopeful. We all were.)

 

I don’t know what to do. I want to scream, I want to throw shit. I can’t stop crying. I keep panicking because I remember things I need to do before I leave (9 days) and I won’t have my mom there to help me with any of them. I don’t know how I’m going to buy the rest of my stuff (I’m afraid to ask my dad for money).

 

*takes a few deep breathes*

 

I don’t know.

 

 

I do know that I am blessed with wonderful friends who are doing their best to help get me through this in one piece. Tonight I drove around for a few hours with Adam and Maggiey. Sean has been texting me a bit. And Travis, though he is 2350 miles away, has been wonderful. I am so lucky.

 

 

Peace, Love & Prayers,

Jax

Leave a Reply

