Quote of the Day – April 13th, 2011

“In the military they say, ‘We’re gonna break down your spirit in order to rebuild it.Don’t give me that bulls–t. I can take an order without you behaving like a jerk.”

– Alex Trebek on his 6 days in a military academy in Quebec.

 

Alex Trebek

 

Alex Trebek, host of the game show Jeopardy, spent 6 days in a military academy who’s name I cannot pronounce in Quebec.

That’s what he thought about that.

I was going to take the time to give you a full biography, but all I did was read the wiki, and it’s pretty easy to find.

 

I just thought his quote was both amusing and somewhat true.

 

Peace, love, & lols,

Jax ❤

 

P.S. ALSO! Did you know that he’s 70?! I was so surprised, he doesn’t seem that old to me!

Leave a Reply

